Sam Bradford 2008 Heisman Tribute

Sam Bradford became Oklahoma's fifth Heisman Trophy winner in 2008. View a special video tribute featuring Bradford, Jason White (2003), Billy Sims (1978), Steve Owens (1969) and Billy Vessels (1952).

Sam Bradford Stats

Sam Bradford Memorabilia

Post a Comment

Copyright © Sooners Video. Designed by OddThemes | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service